Custom Search

Apple Charging for Re-Downloading Apps on iPhone?

Posted by Yenova | Monday, June 01, 2009 | | 0 comments »

A report from The iPhone Blog states that some people with the iPhone 3.0 beta firmwares have been charged to re-download apps they have already bought. This fee is only charged when purchasing on your device but not on your computer.

People with firmwares of 2.2.1 and earlier, have never experienced this and it is completely free of charge to re-download apps not only your computer but also on your device.



Post a Comment